157930.jpg

7:7 Sirius Gateway Cacao Activation
Wed., 07/07 @ 11:00am CST

Register below..

Wednesday, July 7th @ 11:00am CST | 12:00pm EST | 6:00pm CET

Sirius, our Spiritual Sun Star (plus happens to also be my Star family 💫),
is the closest to Earth right now with a great influx of plasma light streaming onto the planet activating our DNA and Light Body.

The Sirius Gateway is open from 07/03-07 and it's an incredibly potent time to receive those codes and upgrades to co-create with the Divine.

Together with the medicine of cacao, I am offering a Sirius Gateway Cacao Activation to facilitate the rapid expansion available to us right now as we are also heading toward the New Moon on July 9th.

Let's tap into that which you desire to manifest and birth into the world and utilize this time to step into our Highest timelines and expressions.



Think of it like this:
You set the stage for your most awe-inspiring future Self, everyone around you will benefit from your vibration. Now multiply this through the gateway of the heart and you have actively helped to co-create the New Earth frequency.

We can do this! Come join me ..
Investment: Sliding scale U.S.$ 22-33

Also, stay tuned for the re-launch of FROM FEAR TO FIERCE, a 3-part program to finding your voice and standing your ground - starting this month!

And remember: You can absolutely create & live your Sacred Dream in joyful Abundance. 



Be Fierce
Be FREE
BE YOU!

Lots of love,
Stephanie







 

The more the merrier! Let's make this an enormous ripple of Love across the Globe! Invite your friends ...