IMG_1747.png

Register below..

This Thursday, June 10th @ 11:00am CST | 12:00pm EST | 6:00pm CET

Tis' is Eclipse Season and this particular Strawberry New Moon in Gemini Solar Eclipse desires your attention... whew, a mouthful!

A day before my Solar Return, we are asked to hang tight to allow what needs to fall away to crumble with ease and grace. This is true not just for our own lives, but for everything around us.... sound familiar? I have been going through deep layers of purging in the past months and am starting to see the Light at the end of the tunnel.
Fret not, you've got this!

I am a strong proponent to create huge ripples of positivity and commUNITY around the globe. This week especially holds a punch and I invite you to stand tall as the Earth custodian that you are, keep your eyes on the prize and your ducks in a row.

With the medicine of cacao, I am offering a Quantum Activation to facilitate the rapid release of those old stories and bring in codes to support you in rewriting your story to live your Highest expressions.

What you focus on during these days will have a huge impact on the trajectory of your life and humanity. You do not want to miss this!



Think of it like this:
You set the stage for your most awe-inspiring future Self, everyone around you will benefit from your vibration. Now multiply this through the gateway of the heart and you have actively helped to co-create the New Earth frequency.

We can do this! Come join me ..



Investment: Sliding scale U.S.$ 22-33

Also still at the beginning of the fourth 28-Day Gratitude Immersion. If you desire to change your life for good by honing in on this practice, click here to find out more..

And remember: You can absolutely create & live your Sacred Dream in joyful Abundance. 

Be Fierce
Be FREE
BE YOU!

Lots of love,
Stephanie







 

The more the merrier! Let's make this an enormous ripple of Love across the Globe! Invite your friends ...