w1200_c5e2__MG_6173__1__Smaller.jpg

Quantum Activated Full Moon Cacao Ceremony & 2021 Activation

December 29 - 10:00AM PST | 12:00PM CST | 1:00PM EST | 7:00PM CET 

Sign up below!

Fill in the form below to receive the link to the online Ceremony; become part of the Collective Heart Opening and receive a delicious cacao recipe with instructions on how to prepare for our time together!

Yeah for Cacao Ceremonies!

The more the merrier! Let's make this an enormous ripple of Love across the Globe! Invite your friends ...

© 2023 by Stephanie C Koehler