Galaxy

Quantum Activated New Moon
Cacao Ceremony


Sun., 02/01/2022

11:00am CST 12:00pm EST 6:00pm CET

Honoring the first New Moon of 2022 & setting the tone for what's to come

.. what do you claim to be yours?

Register below..

Sunday, 01/02/2022
11:00am CST | 12:00pm EST | 6:00pm CET

And only a few more days before we lay 2021 to rest! This coming Capricorn New Moon blesses us with a great start into 2022. Since Jupiter is back in Pisces, we are in for a soft reset and renewed flow. YASS! Who wouldn't welcome that, right!! And in earthy cardinal Capricorn fashion, we also get a boost of power and ambition.

Creating sacred space to honor those portal days is so important to me, and I hope you'll join me as we will sit with the sacred medicine of Cacao as we journey into the Quantum to pull through what wants to be birthed in 2022.


What are you ready to step into? Where are you called to greater responsibility? How can you be unapologetically YOU? This and more we will dive into during this ceremony and activation.
Welcoming those who are ready to rise and claim their highest timelines.

Activation = $US33



Once you register, I will send you a recipe to prepare your cacao (if you have not joined before, and some pointers to come prepared).
See you on Sunday!
May you always know your Soul's beauty.

Blessed be,
Stephanie