Cosmic Pink

11/01 Activation
Tuesday -
11:00am CST 
12:00pm EST 
6:00pm CET

 

Ease into RECEIVING ... effortlessly

Register below..

Tuesday, 1/11 - 11:00am CST

I invite you to join me and lean into this magnificent January energy of RECEIVING, and overall 6-year energy of EXPANSION, adventures, and focus on home & family. May you allow for easeful integration to get you ready for what's ahead. I am incredibly excited to share new codes that are here to support us in our individual evolution and collective shift into higher states of BE-ing and consciousness.


Welcoming those who are ready to rise and claim their highest timelines.

Activation = $US33



See you on Tuesday!
May you always know your Soul's beauty.

Blessed be,
Stephanie